Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Sungkyunkwan Scandal /성균관 스캔들


  • Title: 성균관 스캔들 / Sungkyunkwan Scandal
  • Genre: Period, romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 20
  • Broadcast network: KBS2
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-30 to 2010-Nov-02
  • Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
  • Soundtrack: Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST


Sungkyunkwan Scandal is set in Sungkyunkwan University in the late Joseon era during the reign of King Jeongjo, revolving around the exploits and love stories of four youths. When her younger brother's illness worsens and their family is in danger of being evicted from their house for lack of money, Kim Yoon Hee enters the school under his name, disguised as a boy in her desperation to support him. There, she becomes friends with the intelligent and upright Lee Sun Joon, the playboy Goo Yong Ha and rebellious Moon Jae Shin.


Production Credits